Content Harry Potter Naruto Buffy the Vampire Slayer XMen Translations

Reviews

  • Previous
  • Next

Jimbocous posted a comment on Monday 25th February 2019 1:28am for Chapter 14

Pretty great tuff. As with your others, I do hope you get back to writing as real life permits. In the interim, thanks for a great read!

Jewel34 posted a comment on Thursday 14th February 2019 9:09pm for Chapter 14

Would be fabulous to see this updated/finished - an excellent story :)

marc.engelcpa@gmail.com posted a comment on Monday 21st January 2019 3:14pm for Chapter 14

Is this abandoned?

noylj posted a comment on Friday 18th January 2019 8:19pm for Chapter 14

You know, you’ve got Harry mixed up with potentially horrible people, and you stop writting. Grrrrrrrr.

fatema_707 posted a comment on Sunday 18th November 2018 1:29pm for Chapter 14

Where’d u go?

Dad posted a comment on Tuesday 13th November 2018 1:30am for Chapter 14

I do wish you would finish this,.

EdTheBeast posted a comment on Monday 5th November 2018 1:54am for Chapter 14

When is the approximate date for the next chapter?

HobbitCraft posted a comment on Wednesday 24th October 2018 5:01pm for Chapter 14

Have to say that this cliffhanger makes me want some more chapters a whole lot more!

Exarikun posted a comment on Monday 10th September 2018 11:48am for Chapter 14

After two years of nothing, I don't suppose this story will be finished someday? Too bad, I'd have liked to read it to its end. Cheers!

JVTazz posted a comment on Friday 3rd August 2018 8:10pm for Chapter 14

I would love to see this continued!

hardly91 posted a comment on Thursday 2nd August 2018 9:46am for Chapter 14

Dam I liked Kate and was hoping for her n harry.oh well. Hope you can update

RandyD posted a comment on Monday 16th July 2018 8:44pm for Chapter 14

It’s been a while since I’ve been on this site. Is this story officially abandoned?

fireandsteel posted a comment on Sunday 17th June 2018 12:01am for Chapter 14

Bloody hell Kate

havefeith posted a comment on Saturday 16th June 2018 4:54am for Chapter 14

And, uh, where is the next chapter? It's apparently been around 4 years since this was last updated. Despite what you may think, your writing skills are actually quite good. Anyways, I look forward to the next chapter, and I hope it comes soon-ish. If I'm not getting you confused with someone else and you're actually dead, that is.

Sterling posted a comment on Wednesday 23rd May 2018 8:48am for Chapter 14

Very fun story. I hope you pick it up again one y.

DasRaven posted a comment on Saturday 5th May 2018 1:38am for Chapter 14

Need to come back to and finish all these great stories of yours.

Taylor12 posted a comment on Monday 30th April 2018 11:39pm for Chapter 14

sad this is dead it tis very good

KnightShade420 posted a comment on Thursday 19th April 2018 1:56am for Chapter 14

I am a huge fan of your stories. I have read all your stories but I think my favourite hands down is this one. I have read and reread this story many times and I have been waiting for an update for so long and was just wondering if this is an abandoned fic or if an update is on the horizon. Thank you for all your great stories and hoping for more.

Goat With Sauce posted a comment on Saturday 17th March 2018 3:38am for Chapter 14

Soo... I just finished the story and its FUCKING awesome. But y oh y did u stop there plz plz plz continue

teammfmjamie posted a comment on Wednesday 14th March 2018 7:27pm for Chapter 14

Fantastic fic.

Not 100% keen on the Ministry bashing, the rest of the fic has been brilliant.

Sad it seems like Kate is leaving, was my favorite OC.