Content Harry Potter Naruto Buffy the Vampire Slayer XMen Translations

Reviews

  • Previous
  • Next

Liquid Night posted a comment on Tuesday 2nd July 2019 8:16pm

Hey man,

Just finished my anual read through.

Thanks again for a great story, I really enjoy it.

Do let me know if you are going to write again, I'd support you in a hearbeat.

Even if not writing why don't you swing by Spacebattles creative writing forum and Sufficient Velocity's User Fiction?

They combine some of the best parts of ol' Fanfic.net and keep most of the worst parts out.

If nothing elsem there's some lekker stories there.

Lots of love from South Africa,

A long time fan

29461234 posted a comment on Sunday 26th May 2019 3:00am

I hope to see this finished one day. It is a fantastic piece of fanfic

teammfmjamie posted a comment on Sunday 19th May 2019 9:47am

Any plans to continue this?

storiesdr posted a comment on Saturday 20th April 2019 12:46pm

Really hope you will continue this story. Have enjoyed the ride. Thank you for the many hours of pleasure you have given me while reading it.

potterfanxp123 posted a comment on Wednesday 17th April 2019 3:39am

I really wish you'd update this, Mr. Jeconais sir. I've been waiting for Chapter 15 for nearly 5 years now. :(

JVTazz posted a comment on Friday 5th April 2019 10:58pm

Any chance of continuation?

Jimbocous posted a comment on Monday 25th February 2019 1:28am

Pretty great tuff. As with your others, I do hope you get back to writing as real life permits. In the interim, thanks for a great read!

Jewel34 posted a comment on Thursday 14th February 2019 9:09pm

Would be fabulous to see this updated/finished - an excellent story :)

mahaffe posted a comment on Tuesday 12th February 2019 1:04pm

I've read your stories innumerable times, but I absolutely love this one. Your description of the kickboxing tournament reminds me exactly of how almost every wrestling tournament I have been to is like. The people recognize who is good and ususally give respect, and there are always a few creepers. I love your stories and they bring me so much joy. Thank you so much for writing and making this site as well.

Jewel34 posted a comment on Wednesday 6th February 2019 1:56pm

The arm thing had me almost crying with laughter... in the open office during lunch with everyone around... Oh well. They already thought I was crazy :)

marc.engelcpa@gmail.com posted a comment on Monday 21st January 2019 3:14pm

Is this abandoned?

noylj posted a comment on Friday 18th January 2019 8:19pm

You know, you’ve got Harry mixed up with potentially horrible people, and you stop writting. Grrrrrrrr.

fatema_707 posted a comment on Sunday 18th November 2018 1:29pm

Where’d u go?

Dad posted a comment on Tuesday 13th November 2018 1:30am

I do wish you would finish this,.

EdTheBeast posted a comment on Monday 5th November 2018 1:54am

When is the approximate date for the next chapter?

HobbitCraft posted a comment on Wednesday 24th October 2018 5:01pm

Have to say that this cliffhanger makes me want some more chapters a whole lot more!

Sterling posted a comment on Saturday 6th October 2018 6:07pm

This is a great story. I really hope you can write more on it some day. It would be a shame to leave this unfinished. In any case, thanks for sharing this with us. It is my favorite of mine.

Exarikun posted a comment on Monday 10th September 2018 11:48am

After two years of nothing, I don't suppose this story will be finished someday? Too bad, I'd have liked to read it to its end. Cheers!

JVTazz posted a comment on Friday 3rd August 2018 8:10pm

I would love to see this continued!

hardly91 posted a comment on Thursday 2nd August 2018 9:46am

Dam I liked Kate and was hoping for her n harry.oh well. Hope you can update