Content Harry Potter Naruto Buffy the Vampire Slayer XMen Translations

Reviews

  • Previous
  • Next

fatema_707 posted a comment on Sunday 18th November 2018 1:29pm

Where’d u go?

Dad posted a comment on Tuesday 13th November 2018 1:30am

I do wish you would finish this,.

EdTheBeast posted a comment on Monday 5th November 2018 1:54am

When is the approximate date for the next chapter?

HobbitCraft posted a comment on Wednesday 24th October 2018 5:01pm

Have to say that this cliffhanger makes me want some more chapters a whole lot more!

Sterling posted a comment on Saturday 6th October 2018 6:07pm

This is a great story. I really hope you can write more on it some day. It would be a shame to leave this unfinished. In any case, thanks for sharing this with us. It is my favorite of mine.

Exarikun posted a comment on Monday 10th September 2018 11:48am

After two years of nothing, I don't suppose this story will be finished someday? Too bad, I'd have liked to read it to its end. Cheers!

JVTazz posted a comment on Friday 3rd August 2018 8:10pm

I would love to see this continued!

hardly91 posted a comment on Thursday 2nd August 2018 9:46am

Dam I liked Kate and was hoping for her n harry.oh well. Hope you can update

RandyD posted a comment on Monday 16th July 2018 8:44pm

It’s been a while since I’ve been on this site. Is this story officially abandoned?

MFA posted a comment on Sunday 24th June 2018 9:37am

Your fic is very satisfying to read. I thought it would be more combat-based, but it's still good all the same.

fireandsteel posted a comment on Sunday 17th June 2018 12:01am

Bloody hell Kate

havefeith posted a comment on Saturday 16th June 2018 4:54am

And, uh, where is the next chapter? It's apparently been around 4 years since this was last updated. Despite what you may think, your writing skills are actually quite good. Anyways, I look forward to the next chapter, and I hope it comes soon-ish. If I'm not getting you confused with someone else and you're actually dead, that is.

Sterling posted a comment on Wednesday 23rd May 2018 8:48am

Very fun story. I hope you pick it up again one y.

DasRaven posted a comment on Saturday 5th May 2018 1:38am

Need to come back to and finish all these great stories of yours.

Taylor12 posted a comment on Monday 30th April 2018 11:39pm

sad this is dead it tis very good

KnightShade420 posted a comment on Thursday 19th April 2018 1:56am

I am a huge fan of your stories. I have read all your stories but I think my favourite hands down is this one. I have read and reread this story many times and I have been waiting for an update for so long and was just wondering if this is an abandoned fic or if an update is on the horizon. Thank you for all your great stories and hoping for more.

Silo posted a comment on Saturday 14th April 2018 5:21am

dont no if u know but some one posted this on fanfiction dot net saying thay had your permision and i would like to see updates to this and to perfict sytharns soon as well man

Goat With Sauce posted a comment on Saturday 17th March 2018 3:38am

Soo... I just finished the story and its FUCKING awesome. But y oh y did u stop there plz plz plz continue

teammfmjamie posted a comment on Wednesday 14th March 2018 7:27pm

Fantastic fic.

Not 100% keen on the Ministry bashing, the rest of the fic has been brilliant.

Sad it seems like Kate is leaving, was my favorite OC.

Haven0615 posted a comment on Wednesday 7th March 2018 8:17pm

This is one of my favorite stories and I look forward to it's continuation.